LXSkins

…is the name for the skin-switcher that I am writing. Nearly there now just need to make a few tweaks. It’s a fairly ugly bash script, but it does the job that I need it to right now. Although Unity final release should be out soon, I am going to rebase on RC2 and see about rolling an ISO.

I really wanted to make a video clip of lxskins in action, but the laptop I am developing on doesn’t have enough memory – I’ll maybe play around with a virtualbox install and post something soon!

This entry was posted in skins. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

